U/U Vol. 4.2 is now available to subscribers

Fugue State
1. FS_Analog
2. FS_PianoVariant
3. FS_Redux
4. FS_Original

This will be available to buy next month but if you want to get it immediately and also receive new releases for the rest of the year, you might wanna consider the U/U Vol.4 subscription. More info HERE. You can see the video for FS_Original HERE.

U/U Vol. 4.1 - Kazimir is also now available to everybody. You can listen/buy that E.P by going HERE.

Also 65propaganda010619 arrived in mailboxes today. You can read that here or sign-up for deliveries.